Donor Honor Roll

Donor Honor Roll

Champions of Justice Circle

The Champions of Justice Circle is comprised of donors who inspire the Access Justice Brooklyn community with their leadership, generosity, and commitment to our critical mission. Members of the Circle donate $500 or more annually and are recognized on our website and in publications and receive special invitations to Access Justice Brooklyn events and regular updates about our programs.

Jack Aldrich
Daniel Angel
Nathan Berkoff
Elena Bonifacio
Gary Boston
Lisa J. Braun
Valerie Budzik
Ryan Buffkin
Margaret Isa Butler
Tim Chandler
Caroline Conway and Walshe Birney
The late Lois Conway
Ricki Gail and Robert Conway
Elizabeth Dank
Shamika Dighe
Smita and Shyam Dighe
Lawrence F. DiGiovanna
Paul and Virginia Ferrarese
Brian Fryd
Samir A. Gandhi
Andrew Genser

Adam Gilbert
Joseph Gordon
Sean and Tara Gray
James L. Hallowell
William F. Herrfeldt, Jr.
Lynn Judell and Steve Wolf
Alex Kaplan
Nancy Karch and Bruce Martin
Colin Kelly and Zahava Blumenthal
Chystal Kerry
Thanya Polonio-Jones and Michael Kranz
Mark P. Lande
Michael W. Leahy
Terri and Nick Letica
Scottye Lindsey
Catherine Madigan
Alain Massena
Meghann McKale
Gregory Messer
Wayne and Lisa Miller

Manas Mohapatra
Nancy Nagourney
Benjamin Pinczewski
Richard Poccio
Lee Popkin
Lydia Keaney Reynolds
Jonathan T. Rubin
Ryan M. Scofield
Karen and Sam Seymour
Arlene Shaw
Adam Shepherd and Leah Campbell
Michael J. Simon
Linda and Jim Slattery
Jennifer K. Tan
Juan Tan
Mark Bibi and Shari Teitelbaum
Cliff Vrielink
Michael Watson
Marilyn Weitzman
Stephen Z. Williamson
Tommer Yoked
Steven L. Zelkowitz

Institutional Supporters

Access Justice Brooklyn gratefully acknowledges ongoing support for our programs from the following foundation, corporate, and government supporters: